

Physician Engagement & Alignment Model Progression Stakeholder Engagement Workgroup

Member Roster

Physicians

Dr. James Elliott - Chairman

Dr. Farzaneh Sabi

Dr. David Safferman

Dr. George Bone

Dr. Ramani Peruvemba

Dr. Benjamin Lowentritt

Dr. Harbhajan Ajrawat

Dr. James York

Program Administration

Gene Ransom, MedChi

Jacqueline Howard, UMMS

Ben Steffen, MHCC

David Sharp, MHCC

Laura Goodman, Medicaid

Dr. Howard Haft, MDPCP PMO

Zach Rabovsky, CareFirst

Laura Russell, MHA