# **Care Transformation Steering Committee Members**

Updated 1/13/2020

#### David Baker

Director, Ambulatory Quality Lifebridge

#### Camille Bash, PhD

**CFO** 

Doctors Community Hospital

## Brooke Buckley, MD

VP and CMO Meritus Health

# John B. Chessare, MD

President and CEO Greater Baltimore Medical Center

## Elizabeth Edsall Kromm, PhD

VP, Population Health and Advancement Johns Hopkins Health System

# Noelle Flaherty

Director of Case Management Calvert Health

## Arin Foreman

Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
CareFirst

# Nicholas Grosso, MD

President
The Centers for Advanced Orthopaedics

#### **Stuart Guterman**

Independent Consultant

#### Sarah Haas

Director, Integration & Value-Based Models Anne Arundel Medical Center

#### Peter Hill

Senior VP, Medical Affairs Johns Hopkins Health System

#### Traci La Valle

Senior VP, Quality & Health Improvement Maryland Hospital Association

# Jason J. Marx, MD

Medical Director UM St. Joseph Medical Group

# Yancy Y. Phillips, MD

Chief Quality Officer Holy Cross Health

# Gene Ransom

CEO MedChi

# **Carmel Roques**

President and CEO Keswick Multi-Care

## David Safferman, MD

President and CEO Advanced Radiology

## **Dennis Schrader**

Chief Operating Officer and Medicaid Director Maryland Department of Health

## Meena Seshamani, MD, PhD

VP, Clinical Care Transformation Medstar Health

#### **Jennifer Teeter**

VP, Clinical Integration Frederick Regional Health System

## James Trumble, MD

VP, Clinical Integration Peninsula Regional Medical Center